|Active||The user is active and can access the system.|
|Disabled||The user cannot currently access the system.|
|Deleted||The user has been deleted and can no longer access the system.
A user cannot be reactivated once they have been deleted.
The Workflow Status describes the last action that was performed on a user by an Administrator.
|Pending Approval - Register||The user has been added to ANZ Transactive – Global and requires approval from another Administrator.|
|Pending Approval - Deregister||The user has been deregistered by ANZ and is awaiting approval from another ANZ Registration team member.|
|Pending Approval - Modify||The user’s details have been modified and the changes require approval from another Administrator.|
|Pending Approval - Enable||An Enable action has been performed on the user and requires approval from another Administrator. The user will remain in a 'Disabled' status until approval is provided.|
|Pending Approval - Password Reset||A Generate Password action has been performed on the user and requires approval from another Administrator before the temporary password will be generated.|
|Pending Approval - Delete||A Delete action has been performed on the user and requires approval from another Administrator. The user will be set to a 'Disabled' status until approval is provided. A user can be re-enabled from this status.|
|Approved||One of the following actions has been performed by an Administrator: